Nota acerca de este blog

Por Luis Arturo Noria

Este es un blog acerca de todos mis gustos e ideas, como su título y subtitulo lo indican, son reflexiones, pensamientos, ideas que tuve en algún momento y consideré necesario plasmar en texto y publicar al mundo.

Mi objetivo es crear un legado de mi forma de pensar y ver como fue cambiando con los años; si ayudo a otros a cambiar, mejorar o actualizar su forma de pensar, para mí, excelente, y todas las críticas son bienvenidas.

Dado que voy creciendo, aprendiendo y cambiando mi forma de ser, de pensar y de ver al mundo y las personas, naturalmente, mis ideas van cambiando y madurando. No asumas que una idea que expresé hace 5 años es representativa de mis ideas actuales, pregunta antes de criticar. No elimino entradas porque ese tipo de cambio/evolución en mi forma de pensar es el que quiero registrar.

Empieza a leer, amigo lector, te leo en los comentarios 🙂

Publicado por Luis Arturo Noria

I'm a Full Stack Developer. I also study Mathematics, Physics and Computer Science. I love films and TV series, some of my favorite movie series are The Lord of the Rings, Godzilla, the MCU, my favorite genres are science fiction, action, and some other to a lesser degree. On TV series, Game of Thrones (until Season 7), Sherlock, Bojack Horseman, Black Mirror, Rick and Morty, to say a few. I also like anime, with series like Dragon Ball, Attack on Titan, Fullmetal Alchemist, Neon Genesis Evangelion, and many more. I love music beyond all other forms of art, my favorite group is Pink Floyd, then a boys' choir named Libera; and in third place U2, after that, many more artists. In general, the six music genres I love are: classic rock, choral, classical, jazz, soundtrack and pop. I love reading, and I'm not constrained to a specific genre, although I prefer philosophy and physics books. My favorite books are The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien, The Grand Design by Stephen Hawking, Cosmos by Carl Sagan, Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling, A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin, The Making of Star Wars by J.W. Rinzler, Godel, Escher, Bach by Douglas Hofstadter, and many, many more. Whatever activities include anything above is what I love most doing.

Dejar un comentario